Saltar al contenido

Taller: Activación del Chakra del Corazón Unificado

$52.00

Sábado 18 de diciembre

Duración: 4 horas

 

Horario

Argentina: 14-18 horas

Canadá: 12-16 horas

Chile: 14-18 horas

Colombia: 12-16 horas

España: 18-22 horas

México: 11-15 horas

Perú: 12-16 horas

 

Sin existencias

Categoría: